Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Anthony Nguyen

Anthony Nguyen

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Nguyen
"This review is a long time coming. As my wife mentioned in an earlier review, we had a hot water leak, and had a nightmare dealing with everything, especially because we were first time homeowners, and had only been in our house for about 6 months at the time. After not being able reach my adjuster or field adjuster, I submitted an online help form through State Farm, and I think I also emailed his branch directly. Brayden called me back within an hour, and had even taken care of the issue before calling me. I am not exaggerating when I say Brayden was a godsend, multiple times throughout our ordeal. I called him at least once on the brink of an emotional melt down because we were having issues with the contractors, and our adjuster was having medical issues. I texted him at least once a week to to help extend out housing, and he pulled through EVERY SINGLE TIME. I can say without a doubt, every positive review he has is well deserved. I also do not blame our adjusters for any of the issues we had, they were both great, very friendly, and very helpful. Contractors sucked though, so please do your research before committing to a contractor. Brayden, thank you again for helping us through a difficult time."
Profile photo of Karly Reid

Karly Reid

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karly Reid
"I can't speak highly enough of Brayden and his team. We had a hot water leak back in September, and had a rough time reaching our adjuster. Our field adjuster also went on a (much deserved) vacation during the same time. Let me tell you, Brayden was a LIFE SAVE on multiple occasions, going above and beyond being just a rep. We can't thank him enough for his time and help. I will note that despite some of the issues we ran into, I would still pick State Farm over any other insurance. Although State Farm doesn't cover every type of damage, they cover some things other insurances do not. Last few notes: don't always trust contractors. Our contractors told us not to trust insurance, but by the end of everything, State Farm was the one helping us out while the contractors were dragging their feet and doing shoddy work. And if I didn't get the point across earlier, Brayden is a freaking rockstar."
Profile photo of Jay Nurmi

Jay Nurmi

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Nurmi
"Top notch service and magnificent insurance prices! Definitely one happy customer😀😀😀"
Profile photo of Josh Heavenston

Josh Heavenston

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Heavenston
"Great communication and professional. Saving almost $100 a month on a bundled insurance plan compared to a competitor we were with over 20 years. Thanks for getting us all set up!"
Profile photo of Sara Fink

Sara Fink

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Fink
"I sent a text to inquire about getting a quote, I got a response right away. I was contacted and had a quote within an hour. Very pleased with the quote and had a new insurance policy within a couple hours."
Profile photo of Owen B

Owen B

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Owen B
"Excellent service, got coverage in a day."
Profile photo of Sandy Pigg

Sandy Pigg

March 25, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Sandy Pigg
"Had a good experience getting rental insurance got a good rate and good customer service"
Profile photo of Tiana Ortiz

Tiana Ortiz

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiana Ortiz
"My previous car insurance company in Nevada cancelled my policy without telling me. I am living in Boise to attend school, and had already sent the required renewal information to the Nevada DMV. Because of this debacle, I had to cancel my registration in Nevada and quickly find an Idaho car insurance company so I could register my car here! (I found all of this out in 1 hour). I had been on different insurance sites shopping for quotes (as well as trying to read/study for classes), and State Farm had the best price, but being between classes, I was unable to complete the transaction online. Because I put in my current address and phone number, I received a thoughtful text from Brayden and his team offering to help finalize my policy with a lower rate than what was quoted online! I was able to communicate with them via text, and confirm information over a brief phone call. Brayden and his team made my policy active that day! They were very understanding of my situation and wanted to make it as easy on me as possible. I obtained my temporary insurance card 10 minutes after the call. Not only do they offer great policy prices, but Brayden and his entire team are very kind and helpful! I will always be a customer of theirs! :)"
Profile photo of Don Higgins

Don Higgins

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Don Higgins
"Great place to get insurance"
Profile photo of don kinney

don kinney

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by don kinney
"It has always been a pleasure dealing with the office of Mr. Nielson's State Farm Insurance. The staff has always gone above and beyond what is excepted. It don't matter who you reach they will handle your issue or get you too someone that can."
Profile photo of Jack Redmon

Jack Redmon

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Redmon
"The team is very helpful and professional ... I appreciate each and everyone I have spoken with .. thumbs up"
Profile photo of Allison Lund

Allison Lund

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Lund
"Really great customer service and great prices. I have had nothing but a good experience working with these folks."
Profile photo of Nahid Anwar

Nahid Anwar

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nahid Anwar
"Customer friendly. They provide really good rate."
Profile photo of J Jung

J Jung

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J Jung
"Good service!!!"
Profile photo of Amber

Amber

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber
"Brayden and his team are always very helpful!"
Profile photo of Austria Lakhani

Austria Lakhani

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austria Lakhani
"everyone on this team has been so helpful & kind! they always have the best solutions & continuously make things easy!"
Profile photo of Hari Bahadur Tamang

Hari Bahadur Tamang

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hari Bahadur Tamang
"Great team and done my stuffs within 5 minutes. Thank you 🙏"
Profile photo of Victoria Fitch

Victoria Fitch

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Fitch
"Awesome group of people, I’ve been with them for almost 6 years and they’ve always been so helpful and on top of their game. Very satisfied and hope to stay with them long-term. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Alejandrina Whitaker

Alejandrina Whitaker

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandrina Whitaker
"So friendly and made things easy for me"
Profile photo of Jason Penavs

Jason Penavs

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Penavs
"I'm absolutely thrilled with Brayden and his team! They've been incredibly helpful with my home and auto insurance needs. I wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone without a second thought."
Profile photo of James Demunga

James Demunga

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Demunga
"Great service. I like it"
Profile photo of April Ortiz

April Ortiz

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by April Ortiz
"Brayden was very knowledgeable and helpful. I liked that he did a follow up phone call to make sure everything was going ok. Also prices were reasonable and affordable For my auto insurance and life insurance. Never going back to Geico again! Geico kept going up in prices even if I had a good driving record. I was recommended by a good friend and now I recommended my dad and he’s really happy with the service and price. Thank you 😊"
Profile photo of Jesse McLain

Jesse McLain

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse McLain
"Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Doug Bryson

Doug Bryson

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Bryson
"Great customer service, everything is in person. Brayden goes over all insurance policies in detail."
Profile photo of Amy Howe

Amy Howe

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Howe
"I'm thrilled with the premium they quoted & signed right up! The process was simple & the customer service I've received since has been outstanding! I'm truly pleased!"