Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brayden Nielson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brayden Nielson

5 out of 5 (188 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of w m

w m

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have always been extremely pleased with State Farm. They have been like family to us. We have all our insurance possible with State Farm. The reason being, they make everything easier for us the customer. Thank you Brayden for always being there for us!!!"
Profile photo of Donald Kidd

Donald Kidd

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jescey made obtaining new home and car insurance stress free."
Profile photo of Harrison Smith

Harrison Smith

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brayden knows what he is doing! I feel like it’s incredibly important to have someone who is experienced and knowledgeable helping you with your insurance. Every time I have asked him questions about my insurance I get a response almost immediately. He is definitely someone I trust."
Profile photo of Maria Goicoechea

Maria Goicoechea

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nate was wonderful, very thorough in all his quotes... Very good price for everything... Such a nice,kind friendly man..... We are very happy that we went to State Farm they had so much more to offer us... We are looking forward to getting to know Brayden.... Thank you guys a job well done.... May God Bless"
Profile photo of Danny Wesely

Danny Wesely

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was able to reduce my automotive insurance by half! I was able to get insurance on my home when no one else would cover it, and for a lot less than I was paying. Win , Win. With State Farm."
Profile photo of Stefanie Glaspell

Stefanie Glaspell

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brayden has been so helpful every time I’ve had to make changes to my policy. He is friendly and always available when I call the office. I highly recommend Brayden for any insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Debbie McMillan

Debbie McMillan

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys are awesome. I had a great experience with Brayden getting my insurance started. I would recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Tia Frakes

Tia Frakes

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Above and beyond the most helpful"
Profile photo of Donna Caldwell

Donna Caldwell

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just want to say these guys are the best! Honest, helpful and easy going. Prompt too, I needed some insurance and rental car added as well for the month, Nate, one of the guys I talked to hustled to make it happen. I was leaving town in 2 days and he got me set up quick. These guys ROCK!!! And super affordable, best price I found for what I needed. Thank you for your prompt help, and meeting my needs!"
Profile photo of Noah Jantz

Noah Jantz

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly, got me insurance quick, very professional I would highly recommend to anyone looking for insurance this is the place to go!!!!"
Profile photo of James Miller

James Miller

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very quick, friendly and professional when it comes to answering my questions or getting things done. I appreciate everything Brayden does and glad I switched to state farm!"
Profile photo of Bcarl

Bcarl

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very quick response time and courteous. Just getting started with Brayden and this State Farm branch but so far very pleased with the rates and the customer service."
Profile photo of Joe Ivie

Joe Ivie

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is fantastic! They gave a great rate on both auto and renters endurance to my wife and I and the staff is super friendly helpful and communicative. I can’t recommend State Farm enough!"
Profile photo of jean boman

jean boman

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brayden Nielson is great , he's very prompt with getting our request taken care of without making a person feel like we're imposing. We would definitely recommend him. Thanks for being our insurance carrier."
Profile photo of Tauna Gregory

Tauna Gregory

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nate was great, I wasn't going to change Insurance from USAA, but Nate was able to get me the same coverage for $80.00 less than what I was going to pay with USAA. I had just added a second vehicle to our policy which dropped over a $100.00 Then he brought my payments down even more which is a huge help for us right now. Thank you State Farm."
Profile photo of JoAnn Rambow

JoAnn Rambow

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just got a new policy with Brayden. He was amazing. Great prices and great customer service! I wish I started my insurance through them a long time ago! I definitely would have saved at least $300 every 6 months! State Farm is fair. I have evening I had from progressive but they beat their prices 100%"
Profile photo of jolena johnson

jolena johnson

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jesse contacted us on behalf of our now new agent Brayden N to see if we were interested in getting a quote yet. I had asked them to check back at a later date and they respected that and waited a couple months. At this point we were ready. We also really liked that everything was done through text because I don't like to talk on phone much. They were able to save us almost $100 a month and there was never any pressure to switch just info given for us to look over. Jesse also answered all of our questions no matter how small they were. He also found a $32 charge with our old ins that made no sense in case we didn't switch but wanted us to be aware so we could make the change. Thank you so much to our new State Farm Family. Kuna Customer"
Profile photo of Nina A.

Nina A.

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easiest transition from previous insurance to them. They were not overly pushy like other places I had gotten quotes from. The help I received was amazing and they made sure I had the same coverage as before, plus extras for half the price. I wish I had switched a long time ago."
Profile photo of Mountain View Church of the Brethren

Mountain View Church of the Brethren

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and friendly service. Also saved me $200 a year."
Profile photo of Patricia Jones

Patricia Jones

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office have been very nice. They are quick when responding to any issues. They are professional, respectfull, knowledgeable, and efficient. I am so blessed to have found such a great group of people."
Profile photo of Sandy Pigg

Sandy Pigg

March 23, 2022

4  out of  5
"Had a good experience getting rental insurance got a good rate and good customer service"
Profile photo of Nina Ullsperger

Nina Ullsperger

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency saved me so much money on my car insurance, and they made the process so simple! I cannot recommend them enough."
Profile photo of Adrianna Hummer

Adrianna Hummer

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just got a new policy with Brayden and it was great. Not only did I save money versus my old policy, but I set up most of my policy through text message, which was super convenient for me. If I had any questions Brayden responded immediately. I got an email to pay my bill online and it was so quick. Overall I'm really pleased and happy with the personalized experience, unlike some major companies I have been insured with before where I could never talk to a real person."
Profile photo of Anthony Tennant

Anthony Tennant

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I'm so glad I was referred to Brayden and State Farm. He found me a great car insurance plan and got me set up incredibly quickly. He explained everything very simply and will always get back to me quickly if I have any questions or anything like that. I am now a huge fan of State Farm. 10/10 highly recommend checking them out."
Profile photo of Nick Stevens

Nick Stevens

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Walked me through the entire process step by step and answered all of my questions 100% truthfully."