Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jack Redmon

Jack Redmon

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Redmon
"The team is very helpful and professional ... I appreciate each and everyone I have spoken with .. thumbs up"
Profile photo of Allison Lund

Allison Lund

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Lund
"Really great customer service and great prices. I have had nothing but a good experience working with these folks."
Profile photo of Nahid Anwar

Nahid Anwar

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nahid Anwar
"Customer friendly. They provide really good rate."
Profile photo of J Jung

J Jung

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J Jung
"Good service!!!"
Profile photo of Amber

Amber

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber
"Brayden and his team are always very helpful!"
Profile photo of Austria Lakhani

Austria Lakhani

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austria Lakhani
"everyone on this team has been so helpful & kind! they always have the best solutions & continuously make things easy!"
Profile photo of Hari Bahadur Tamang

Hari Bahadur Tamang

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hari Bahadur Tamang
"Great team and done my stuffs within 5 minutes. Thank you 🙏"
Profile photo of Victoria Fitch

Victoria Fitch

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Fitch
"Awesome group of people, I’ve been with them for almost 6 years and they’ve always been so helpful and on top of their game. Very satisfied and hope to stay with them long-term. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Alejandrina Whitaker

Alejandrina Whitaker

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandrina Whitaker
"So friendly and made things easy for me"
Profile photo of Jason Penavs

Jason Penavs

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Penavs
"I'm absolutely thrilled with Brayden and his team! They've been incredibly helpful with my home and auto insurance needs. I wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone without a second thought."
Profile photo of James Demunga

James Demunga

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Demunga
"Great service. I like it"
Profile photo of April Ortiz

April Ortiz

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by April Ortiz
"Brayden was very knowledgeable and helpful. I liked that he did a follow up phone call to make sure everything was going ok. Also prices were reasonable and affordable For my auto insurance and life insurance. Never going back to Geico again! Geico kept going up in prices even if I had a good driving record. I was recommended by a good friend and now I recommended my dad and he’s really happy with the service and price. Thank you 😊"
Profile photo of Jesse McLain

Jesse McLain

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse McLain
"Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Doug Bryson

Doug Bryson

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Bryson
"Great customer service, everything is in person. Brayden goes over all insurance policies in detail."
Profile photo of Amy Howe

Amy Howe

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Howe
"I'm thrilled with the premium they quoted & signed right up! The process was simple & the customer service I've received since has been outstanding! I'm truly pleased!"
Profile photo of JoAnn Rambow

JoAnn Rambow

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JoAnn Rambow
"I just got a new policy with Brayden. He was amazing. Great prices and great customer service! I wish I started my insurance through them a long time ago! I definitely would have saved at least $300 every 6 months! State Farm is fair. I have evening I had from progressive but they beat their prices 100%"
Profile photo of Sadie Wright

Sadie Wright

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sadie Wright
"Definitely recommend this office for insurance! Brayden is an excellent agent and made the process go by seamlessly."
Profile photo of Jon Rogers

Jon Rogers

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Rogers
"I have three vehicles and renters insurance through through State Farm And everything’s good been in price I am willing to help you with any questions you have"
Profile photo of James Holt

James Holt

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Holt
"Brayden Nielsen and his staff knows how it works. I've had numerous policies & agencies, in and out of State Farm, and this is by far the nicest, most patient, and knowledgeable group. You won me over Brayden. Keep it up!"
Profile photo of Xenia Woolstenhulme

Xenia Woolstenhulme

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Xenia Woolstenhulme
"Love State farm, they offered me the best price and were super quick to follow up on my collision claim."
Profile photo of Dru Nakaya

Dru Nakaya

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dru Nakaya
"Brayden took over my account after my previous agent passed away. He’s been great to work with."
Profile photo of Gary

Gary

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary
"Good people"
Profile photo of Micaela Pierce

Micaela Pierce

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Micaela Pierce
"Helped me save a ton of money and fantastic customer service. It's not every day you can just text somebody your issue and they make it disappear."
Profile photo of Maureen Tacke

Maureen Tacke

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maureen Tacke
"They gave me a quote cheaper than my other insurance (same coverage), I accepted and we moved insurance companies that day. It was a good experience working with Brayden's team."
Profile photo of Michael Moreno

Michael Moreno

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Moreno
"These guys are great. Excellent rates, and very good at making sure you understand what is going on. As they say, like a good neighbor state farm is there, these guys are right at your side for anything."